Contact Us

General Contact Information

Address
Greater Baltimore Cultural Alliance
1800 N. Charles Street, Suite 810
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone
410-230-0200

Main Email
gbca@baltimoreculture.org

Staff Directory

Jeannie L. Howe, Executive Director
jhowe@baltimoreculture.org

Melanie Robey, Manager, Development and Membership Services
mrobey@baltimoreculture.org

David London, Program and Marketing Manager
dlondon@baltimoreculture.org

Sonja Cendak, Manager Rubys Grants Program
scendak@baltimoreculture.org

David D. Mitchell, Manager, Urban Arts Leadership Program
dmitchell@baltimoreculture.org

Lauren A. Saunders, Program and Executive Assistant
lsaunders@baltimoreculture.org

Carlyn Thomas, Program Assistant
cthomas@baltimoreculture.org

Visit us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Greater-Baltimore-Cultural-Alliance/352096407062

Or you can send us your comments or feedback using the form below:

Advertisements